Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Mile High Retina: Mark E. Patron, MD

Board Certified Ophthalmologist & Retina Surgeon located in Denver, Colorado

4.96/5 Star Rating
109 total reviews

Mile High Retina: Mark E. Patron, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mile High Retina: Mark E. Patron, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Minerva R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
This user only left a rating
Karen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
Excellent service, knowledge and speed of care
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
I had an excellent experience with Dr Patron and his staff! After having sudden dark swirling lines appear in my vision, I was quite naturally startled. His staff was able to get me in quickly. After a thorough exam, Dr Patron explained not only how the eye works but also what was going on, what to expect and what I need to do. Which is what I needed so I new that my vision is safe. Excellent doctor, excellent staff. Thank You Mike High Retina!
Claudia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
I had a great experience with Dr. Patron and his staff. Everyone was very professional, and I felt heard. I was impressed with the level of technology and experience
Michelle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/23
Dr. Patron was very knowledgeable and friendly. Explained things very well. Left feeling informed about next steps.
Jack L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Dr. Patron has a great “bedside” manner, although I was sitting up. He spent all the time I needed to make sure I understood what he found and answer questions. I was very impressed. I highly recommend Dr. Patron. His front desk person also was helpful, friendly and efficient.
Cameron L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
This user only left a rating
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Office very organized and friendly. Assistant and Dr very professional and organized and gave very good explanations of procedures
Ron B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/23
excellent communication
Alycia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Exceptional care from both staff and Dr. Patron
Ray C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Friendly staff, my doctor was very helpful and answered any questions I had
Joann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Dr. Patron explained my condition and treatment thoroughly and answered all my questions appropriately.
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Very kind and caring. I would highly recommend. Staff is friendly and helpful
Gloria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Very satisfied with my visit
Mark D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Very knowledgeable, caring, and professional
Alan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Excellent
Elizabeth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Excellent care
Andrew P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Great experience
Louis P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Everyone seemed very rushed , almost no time to think about what I was being told and to formulate questions
Tamara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Very professional
Denver Fax: 303-691-8116
Email Address: info@milehighretina.com