Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Mile High Retina: Mark E. Patron, MD

Board Certified Ophthalmologist & Retina Surgeon located in Denver, Colorado

4.96/5 Star Rating
109 total reviews

Mile High Retina: Mark E. Patron, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mile High Retina: Mark E. Patron, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Very efficient and nice
Carolyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
Dr. Patron is very caring and thorough in his explanations. He gave a detailed diagnosis and plan to repair my macular hole. His office staff is equally caring and responsive to concerns and questions. The team at Rocky Mountain Surgery Center provided very friendly and professional care from check-in to check-out. I highly recommend Dr. Patron at Mile High Retina.
Sarah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Dr Patron was so kind and compassionate and he spent a lot of time with my husband, who has aphasia. He explained things well and used visuals to show. His staff also treated him with so much respect and helped him get all the tests done well, and communicated with him directly and respectfully.
Alyssa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
This user only left a rating
Ashley A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
This user only left a rating
Benjamin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
Dr. Patron and the office staff at Mile High Retina have been exceptional. Retina issues are generally emergent and acute, and they made an incredibly stressful situation less so. I'm very grateful for their care.
Steve N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Very thorough explanation of what to expect and efficient!
Kristi J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Amazingly kind, patient and professional. Worked with us to customize care and we are in good hands!!!
Shawn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
This user only left a rating
Valerie I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/23
I was scheduled quickly for a new increase in floaters. After arriving for my appt, I was seen in timely fashion and had an opportunity to ask questions. Dr Patron was very knowledgeable and explained the situation to me. I appreciated the care I received.
Rogers B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Dr. Patron was courteous and patient with me. He addressed all of my questions completely. He gave me some peace of mind concerning my problems with my vision.
Doug J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Very professional. Did a great job explaining the issue
Jan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
We all value the incredible importance our eyes are to each of us. Our spouses loving faces, the happy experiences with our grandchildren on and on. I have had two macular holes now, which could have taken those precious sights away. Thanks to Dr. Patron’ s incredible talents and caring manner, he restored my sight. I will be forever grateful that he was my doctor and surgeon, for he gave me back the gift of sight. Thank you Dr. Patron. I would be remiss if I did not also mention how wonderful and kind his whole staff is. It’s truly a great practice.
Sheila M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
very informative, explained my eye injection procedure thoroughly and was very kind as i’m extremely afraid of needles. I was very confident in him and he made me very comfortable , it was virtually painless and quick! would highly recommended.
Peter B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
This user only left a rating
Phyllis E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
I was visiting Denver from out of town and had an emergency situation. Dr. Patron fit me into the practice's busy schedule. His professionalism and expertise are extraordinary, he was very thorough in his examination and explanation, and he was calm and kind with a nervous patient. I really appreciate his care, and the staff's attention.
Steve D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Great staff! Mark Patron was fantastic and explaining things. Discussed pros and cons of various treatment possibilities with me. At this point, we agreed to continue to observe my retinal issue rather than start a series of eye injections. Going back in 4 months.
Melissa N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/23
I love how they explain what is going on with my eyes in great detail so I can understand better. I love that there is a solution that they want to take care of. Thank you for taking care of me and will see you soon for treatment!
McKenna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/23
This user only left a rating
Brenda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Friendly, on time, listened to my concerns and gave me the information I needef
Denver Fax: 303-691-8116
Email Address: info@milehighretina.com