Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Mile High Retina: Mark E. Patron, MD

Board Certified Ophthalmologist & Retina Surgeon located in Denver, Colorado

4.96/5 Star Rating
109 total reviews

Mile High Retina: Mark E. Patron, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mile High Retina: Mark E. Patron, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
This user only left a rating
Mike J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
This user only left a rating
Nancy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Professional and friendly staff. Dr. Patron really listened and provided great information for follow-up treatment.
Holly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
From the front office staff to Dr Patron it was a very pleasant and professional experience. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr Patron.
Marsha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
This user only left a rating
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Dr. Patrone is clearly a cut above his fellow practitioners. He actively and patiently listened to what I said about my condition. He assured me that improvement is possible with a number of different treatments. I left the encounter believing I would be fully binocular by following his advice. Thank you, Dr Patrone!
Susan V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Didn't have to wait long to see Dr. Patron. He was on time.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Always appreciate Dr. Patrons care and advice.
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
This user only left a rating
J R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Outstanding doctor and staff.
Kerry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
This user only left a rating
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Professional office, staff and doctor
Ethan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
This user only left a rating
Erin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
I saw Dr. Patron for a check-up of floaters in both my eyes, as I moved back to Colorado. His Medical Assistant is attentive and asked questions about my history, painlessly dilated my pupils, and efficiently performed several scans. Dr. Patron is very meticulous: he reviewed the records and scans from my previous ophthalmologist, reviewed my eye health, and compared them to today's scans. He explained in detail the retina and how it functions, as well as my present lens and retina health. He showed me images of the back of my retina and the optic nerve and explained how aging is affecting the vitreous liquid in my eye in terms I could easily understand. We made a plan of annual check-ups and what symptoms to be aware of.
Nancy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
All were very helpful with my 98 year old Mother. We received excellent explanation and was given choices of treatment. Excellent job all. Thank you
Denise K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Dr Patron was very thorough in explaining everything. Staff was great too.
Dave R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
This user only left a rating
Sam T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Excellent practice. Staff professional and friendly. Dr Patron was most clear in explanation of and treatment of my condition
Ruby R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/23
Fast and Friendly staff. Dr. Patrone was very well versed in his practice.
Omer G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
It was a satisfactory first visit. Regina problem and mitigation are clearly described to me.
Denver Fax: 303-691-8116
Email Address: info@milehighretina.com