Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Mile High Retina: Mark E. Patron, MD

Board Certified Ophthalmologist & Retina Surgeon located in Denver, Colorado

9 total reviews

Mile High Retina: Mark E. Patron, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mile High Retina: Mark E. Patron, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachel S.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr Patron stayed after hours to help me during an emergency. He was patient and understanding.
Marcia N.
Submitted 09/04/21
Great
Joan H.
Submitted 08/07/21
Very thorough, support staff also
Jerry R.
Submitted 07/20/21
very caring, patient and helpful. Our first visit and not knowing what to expect. very pleased.
Denny A.
Submitted 05/04/21
Just had my annual follow-up. New practice, still the same stellar service, professionalism, and "chairside manner". Well worth the drive into Denver! See you next year!
John H.
Submitted 04/09/21
Dr Patron and his staff are absolutely fantastic. They listened to my concerns and answered all my questions prior to giving my treatment. I would recommend them to anyone. Superior exam and treatment.
Bill L.
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr. Patron and staff were superb in every way. He did a thorough exam of my retina as apart of due diligence for my upcoming cataract surgery, no small task given my very poor vision. He also explained his findings to me in detail and in layman's terms. I wholeheartedly recommend him and the practice.
Denny A.
Submitted 03/13/21
Dr. Patron has performed surgery on both of my retinas, one in 2012 and the other in 2016. Because of his skill and knowledge I still enjoy and appreciate my eyesight. As a graphic artist, my eyesight is critical to my job. His follow-up care has also been consistently top notch. He is a very dedicated professional, and I would recommend him enthusiastically to anyone needing a quality and caring eye care professional.
Kimberly H.
Submitted 03/12/21
Dr. Patron is very knowledgeable and gentle. He is very thorough in the exam as well as explanations. I 100% trust Dr. Patron to treat my retinopathy.
Denver Fax: 303-691-8116
Goodland Fax: 785-890-6046