Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Mile High Retina: Mark E. Patron, MD

Board Certified Ophthalmologist & Retina Surgeon located in Denver, Colorado

4.96/5 Star Rating
109 total reviews

Mile High Retina: Mark E. Patron, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mile High Retina: Mark E. Patron, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rafael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
This user only left a rating
Debra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
This user only left a rating
Denise N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
This user only left a rating
Erik Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
This user only left a rating
Lee D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
This user only left a rating
Murph 6.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
I was regretting that I had to come in for a retina checkup because the visits with my former retina specialist were very uncomfortable due to the constant pressure of a Q-tip on my eyeball. The visit with Dr. Patron was 100 times better than the past experiences that I had with my former retina specialist. Dr. Patron was very informative and provided me with information that my former retina specialist never explained in the past. He pretty much explained how things worked with the eye and what causes issues with your retina. My recent visit with Dr. Patron was very good and I highly recommend him.
Barbara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/23
Good visit excellent and professional
Judith H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Appointment was easy to schedule (and reschedule, due to personal needs); the office was efficient; my appointment went as scheduled, I was out early. Dr. Patron used a model of the eye to describe his findings, and - after having lots of experience with other eye docs - this was refreshing and helpful, not something any other doc had ever done.
Kimetha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
The staff were very kind and informative. Dr. Patron has great bed side manner. He relieved me of my anxiety.
Adriana O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
This user only left a rating
Liz A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Dr Patron was very helpful, he listened to me and made me feel very comfortable.
Terrence K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
This user only left a rating
Brianna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
This user only left a rating
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/23
This user only left a rating
Cyn _.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/23
Dr Patron was very thorough and thoughtful about my case. His explanations and education were greatly appreciated as was his reassurance.
Janet W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
This user only left a rating
Gail M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/23
Everyone was very nice and explained everything to me. I know I’m too old to be scared but I was and Dr. Petrone was very very nice and explaining it to me and told me he was going to get me through. It felt very comforting thanks to all.
Maryma K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
I'm very satisfied with the doctor Mark Patron appointment He is very intelligent and kindly
Dennis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Good!
Douglas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
This user only left a rating
Denver Fax: 303-691-8116
Email Address: info@milehighretina.com